Contact Us

Gautami Shah, President, gshah@rice.edu

Seema Khurana, Vice President, seema.khurana@yale.edu

Mithilesh Mishra, Secretary/Treasurer, mkmishra@illinois.edu

Gabriela Nik Ilieva, Immediate Past President, gni1@nyu.edu

Rubab Qureshi, At-large Member, rubab@sas.upenn.edu

Babu Suthar , At-Large Member, bsuthar@sas.upenn.edu

Rajni Bhargava, Newsletter Editor, rajni_bhargava@yahoo.com

Michael Hirsch, Webmaster mah533@nyu.edu